Inspiring Knits

I love the design elements on these sweaters.

IMG_8800-0.JPG
I love the shoulders on this one. It’s so unique.

IMG_8802-0.JPG
Love the center cable and Fisherman’s Rib on this one

IMG_8803.JPG
This is just perfect!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the shoulder details on the first one. That one would be perfect for the coming autumn. 🙂

  2. beccajost says:

    The shoulders of the first one are really cool! I especially like the diagonal ribbing on the bottom half of the second sweater. I need to figure out how to do that!

    1. clstrongin says:

      Yeah that is pretty cool. I’m a sucker for pretty cables.

Leave a Reply

